Customer Reviews Of First Choice Finance

Customer Reviews Of First Choice Finance

First Choice Is Rated 5 Stars On The Google, Facebook And Trust Mamma platforms.
We Have Been Enabling Our Customers To Achieve Their Financial Goals For 30 Years.

Your privacy is important to us. By sending this you agree that only First Choice Finance may use these details to contact you. Any data we hold for you will be handled in accordance with our PRIVACY NOTICE.
Read Genuine Customer Comments About First Choice Finance`s Products And Services
We specialise in helping people get the right mortgage, loan or equity release solution to achieve their goals. Our longevity and in depth understanding of the products on offer means that we have often been able to help clients who had been let down elsewhere, or offered too high a rate through another provider.

First Choice Finance HQ


The UK financial services sector is now heavily regulated and presents a pretty complex maze to navigate for all but the simplest of products. Against this back drop the truth is when taking out a mortgage or loan things can and occasionally do go wrong.....

The old phrase ` someone who claims to have never made a mistake has clearly never done anything` rings true here. We believe it is how issues are communicated and corrected to get things back on track quickly that has been the key to our surviving in a tough sector for over 30 years.

Read Genuine Customer Reviews Below:


Review by Bev Simcock
28 April 2021
Thank you Tom and the team at first choice finance. First class service throughout. Because of the excellent advise and support throughout my dream has now become a reality. Five Stars.
Source: Facebook

Review by Garry Talbot
2 February 2021
First Choice Finance was really helpful and very professional in dealing with my mortgage they kept me informed at all times thanks again
Source: Facebook

Review by Graeme Mutter
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Used First Choice after being let down by a well-known High Street Broker who did not want to put in the effort. Paula and her colleagues were a joy to deal with throughout. Was kept informed throughout the whole process and could not have been in better hands. Will be using them again when my current mortgage deal is due for renewal.
Source: Google Reviews

Review by Jack McKelvey
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Couldn`t recommend First Choice finance enough! We wouldn’t have been able to purchase our forever home without them.
Source: Google Reviews

Review by Hannah Leigh Breeze
1 year ago
Me and Partner never of thought we would be accepted for a mortgage, with the help of first choice they have made happen! Lovely staff and so helpful which made this purchase pain free. Already recommended them to a friend. Want to say a massive thanks to Tom and Angel. They are a credit to your company. Thank you so much x
Source: Trust Mamma

Review by Jodie Sykes
1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service!!!
They helped me get my mortgage when no one else wanted to put the hard work and effort in to our complicated situation of self employment and low credit score !!! Yvonne and her team when above and beyond ... always patient with me when I had my breakdowns and were always polite on every call I made. Thank you so much Yvonne you made our dreams of being home owners reality

Source: Google Reviews

Review by Kelly Hardwood
1 year ago
Used First Choice Finance to remortgage my property after my fixed rate interest term came to an end, my adviser Andrea was really helpful and went through the whole process giving me lots of options to choose from explaining them in detail and highlighting, her advice was clear and concise and she was so friendly on the phone and made the whole process really as pain free as possible.
Source: Trust Mamma

Review by Malcolm Burrows
1 year ago
First rate. Informative and helpful from the start. The staff guided us through all of the stages and were efficient and supportive at all times. We highly recommend the company.
Source: Google Reviews

Review by Ryan L
1 year ago
Whole team did a fantastic job at finding me and my partner our first mortgage. Over the moon with the service and expertise, would defiantly recommend and will be 100% be using them for our remortgage. Thank you first choice!
Source: Google Reviews

Review by Kate B
1 year ago
Fantastic service from First Choice. We regularly review all our mortgages and they are always highly knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.
Source: Google Reviews

Review by Jake Leonard
1 year ago
Staff incredibly helpful and could not do enough for us, would recommend to anybody 5 star service.
Source: Google Reviews



THINK CAREFULLY BEFORE SECURING OTHER DEBTS AGAINST YOUR HOME.
YOUR HOME MAY BE REPOSSESSED IF YOU DO NOT KEEP UP REPAYMENTS ON YOUR MORTGAGE.
Security is required on immovable property.



Established In 1988. Company Registration Number 2316399. Authorised & Regulated By The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). Firm Reference Number 302981. Mortgages & Homeowner Secured Loans Are Secured On Your Home. We Advice Upon & Arrange Mortgages & Loans. We Are Not A Lender.

First Choice Finance is a trading style of First Choice Funding Limited of The Old Courtyard, 103 Buxton Road, High Lane, Stockport, Cheshire. SK6 8DX. Copyright protected.